SEDES FUNDACIÓN LOS DEL CAMINO

  1. Santa Marta

    Ancizar Celiz
    Celular (57) 311 323 3204
    Eduardo Llinas
    Celular (57) 300 805 7474
    Santamarta@fundacionlosdelcamino.org

  2. Barranquilla

    Carrera 42 H # 84-54 Nogales
    Nathan Escarraga
    Celular (57) 300 255 1472
    Barranquilla@fundacionlosdelcamino.org   

  3. Cartagena

    Carrera 5 # 5-33 Boca Grande
    Ivan Sierra – Mariela Padilla
    Telefono (57) 5 665 0360 – 665 1989
    Cartagena@fundacionlosdelcamino.org

  4. San Andrés y Providencia

    Carrera 6 A # 12-34 Jones Ground
    Walberto Hoyos Bolaños
    Celular (57) 316 273 2578
    Saisla@fundacionlosdelcamino.org

  5. Buga

    Carrera 2 # 7-45 Casa 6
    Patricia Caro
    Celular (57) 317 401 4566
    Npc@fundacionlosdelcamino.org

  6. Palmira

    Arley Guzman
    Celular (57) 311 747 0703
    Aguzman@fundacionlosdelcamino.org

  7. Santiago de Cali Sede Principal

    Carrera 66 A # 6-138
    José Fdo Arizabaleta
    Celular (57)316 465 3937
    Oficina (57) 2 380 4444
    Josea@fundacionlosdelcamino.org

LATEST NEWS